2018-2019 Chapter Sponsors

 

Diamond

Horne LLP Healthcare Services                           Rud Blumentritt                                            rud.blumentritt@hornellp.com 

LaPorte CPAs & Business Advisors                     Michael McLachlan                                       mmclachlan@laporte.com 

LHA Trust Funds                                                   Cindy Dolan, Kathy Terry                             kathyterry@lhatrustfunds.com  

ShareCor, LLC                                                        Mike Mouisset                                               mmouisset@sharecor.com  

 

Sapphire

Healthcare Reimbursement Services, Inc          Stan Sewell                                                     ssewell@hlthrs.com

RevClaims                                                                   Bill Munn                                                       bmunn@revclaims.com

 

Platinum

BKD, LLP                                                                   Susan Miller                                                   smiller@bkd.com

Blue Cross Blue Shield Louisiana                        Angela Jackson                                               Angela.Jackson@bcbsla.com

Bolder Healthcare Solutions                                Valerie Ray valerie.ray@cognizant.com

Iberia Bank                                                                Kevin Rudge                                                    poufnac@iberiabank.com 

Impact Healthcare Solutions                               Phillip Thomas                                               pthomas@impact-healthcare.net

Lester, Miller, Wells CPAs                                      Bobby Miller, John Wells                               bmiller@lmw-cpa.com

Postlethwaite & Netterville, APAC                       Brook Harvey                                                  bharvey@pncpa.com

PROMrEDICAL                                                           Roze Seale                                                        roze.seale@promedllc.com 

The SSI Group                                                            Rustin Laird Howard                                        rustin.howard@ssigroup.com

Transfinancial-HCRR Companies, Inc                Chris McGivaren                                             cmcgivaren@transfinancialco.com

 

GOLD

Bank of America Merrill Lynch                             Santiago Carabello, Rita Touma                     Santiago.carabello@baml.com

Ernst & Young                                                            Robert Johnson                                                 Robert.Johnson@ey.com

Essential Consulting                                                 Eric Smith                                                          esmith@esshc.com

LA Public Facilities Authority                                Martin Walke                                                    walke@lpfa.com

Med A/Rx                                                                  Bret Whatley                                                      bwhatley@medarx.com

 

Silver 

AccessOne                                                                    Ashley Dixon                                                      adixon@accessonemedcard.com

DECO Recovery Management                                Pete Ash, Godlee Davis                                      peteash@decorm.com

D-Med Corp                                                                Dudley Medlock                                                    dmedlock@d-medcorp.com

HCFS, Inc                                                                     Jeff Woody, Jamie Force                                       jforce@hcfsinc.com

M-Modal                                                                      Tracy Permenter                                                     tracy.permenter@mmodal.com

Resource Corp of America                                      Christine Jones, Neil Boudreaux                        christinejones@resource-corp.com